IRB - Immigration and Refugee Board

MAG - Ministry of Attorney General

ATIO (Certified Translator) - Association of Translators and Interpreters of Ontario

ATIO (Certified Conference Interpreter) - Association of Translators and Interpreters of Ontario

MTT - Medical Terminology Training

MCI - Master's of Conference Interpretation from Glendon College

CMI - Certified Medical Interpreter

ACI - Accredited Community Interpreter ( OCCI Accredited )

Please note that, the result of search is in random order

Name Info
Ms. Susana De La Torre

416-287-5413
647-282-5883
fersuda@rogers.com
Ms. Janet Duckworth

416-821-5883
occinco@hotmail.com
Ms. Denise Beker
IRB , MTT
416-836-2025
info@denisebekerlanguages.com
Ms. Loida Wilhelm

416-557-0106
loydawilhelm@gmail.com
Ms. Jules Calzavara
,ACI
416-828-1845
calzjules2960@gmail.com
Ms. Ana Arias

647-673-3839
647-673-3839
ana.ariasheming@gmail.com
Ms. Diana Angel

416-493-8404
647-992-8404
diana_ngl@yahoo.com
Mr. Alfredo Suarez
MAG , IRB , MTT
416-561-3625
416-561-3625
alfredorsuarez62@yahoo.ca
Ms. Ana Smiljanic
MTT
416-231-8373
416-509-6851
smiljanicus011@yahoo.ca
Frances Kushner

416-562-3276
416-966-9169
frances_kushner@rogers.com
Mr. Rafael Terezon

647-760-0969
rafaelterezon@yahoo.ca
Celeste Joseph

416-596-979
416-906-7302
bilcele@yahoo.com
Ms. Clareta Schoenberg

905-628-6787
905-515-1809
1interpreta@gmail.com
Mr. Enrique Cerini
IRB , MTT,ACI
416-570-1987
enrique.cerini@epclanguages.com
www.epclanguages.com
Ms. Sandra Frydman de Helfant
IRB , MTT,ACI
416-787-5289
647-282-3336
sandrafarley@rogers.com
Ms. Annike Andre-Barrett
,ACI
416-220-5889
annike2@gmail.com
Ms. Lila Amoils
IRB , MTT
647-998-2989
lilaspiegel20@gmail.com
Miryam Lebar

705-533-2689
416-949-8481
miryamlebar@yahoo.ca
Ms. Cari Caballero
MTT,ACI
416-901-1585
standardspanish@hotmail.com
Ms. Ana Lia Sanchez
MTT
liitaperez1@gmail.com
Mr. Ernesto Remon Navarro

416-898-1376
e.remonn@gmail.com
Ms. Lucia Hernandez

416-902-9113
lucia@lhdez.com
Ms. Maria Marcela Brown
IRB , MTT , CMI,ACI
416-483-7991
416-540-7991
mmarcela@sympatico.ca
Ms. Amelia Lauer
MTT,ACI
905-668-5693
905-440-5693
amelia.lauer07@gmail.com
Mr. Maurice Behaine
ATIO (Translator) , ATIO (Conference Interpreter) , IRB , MTT
647-518-0608
mauricbe5@aol.com
Ms. mary hartley
,ACI
416-482-0867
416-844-3332
kpmehart@rogers.com
Ms. Cristina Pulido-Vielma
IRB , MTT,ACI
416-320-252
cpulido.interpreter@gmail.com
Ms. MARTA PETACCIA

905-662-0867
905-515-1406
silvia.petaccia@cogeco.ca
Mr. Mark Fenn
MTT
905-837-8644
647-989-2096
markjonathan@yahoo.com
Ms. Angelica Kastillo
MTT,ACI
416-706-0406
kastillo.ac@gmail.com
Ms. Africa Gomez de Saa

289-237-8317
gomezdesaaafrica@gmail.com
Mr. Tobias Gabriel
MAG , IRB
905-597-8779
416-871-4787
tobiasgabriel16@gmail.com